District 2 Leadership Team 2020-2021

Inspire, Empower, and Impact to Achieve Excellence Together!

as of June 20, 2020



CONGRATULATIONS to our newly elected 2020-2021 District 2 Trio and District Officers!



Heather Watson, DTM Program Quality Director



Roxy Stimpson, DTM District Director



Becky Fischer, DTM Club Growth Director



June 20, 2020

District 2 Staff 2020-2021

District Director Program Quality Director Club Growth Director Public Relations Manager Administration Manager Finance Manager Logistics Manager Chief Judge Business Intelligence Officer Immediate Past District Director **Roxy Stimpson, DTM** Heather Watson, DTM **Becky Fischer, DTM** Donna Stolz, DTM Susan Swift, DTM Mary Redman, DTM **Thomas Hager, DTM Bob King, DTM** Vladimir Balabanov, DTM Belinda Kent, DTM



District 2 Staff 2020-2021 - Support

Speakers Bureau Chair Advanced Training Committee Chair Accredited Speaker Program Guide Club Growth Training Committee Chair Club Coach Chair Club Sponsor/Mentor Chair Dues Chair E-Magazine Editor Webmaster #1 Webmaster #2 Audit Chair Parliamentarian

Page Olson, DTM **Tommy Price, DTM** Angela Barrus, DTM Jeff Copeland, DTM Veera Vijayakumar, ACG Linda Joyce Minor, IP3 Julie Randall, DTM Lisa Lewis, ACS, ALB Lynn Chapman, ACS, ALB Nan Nan Liu, EC1 Sandy Malone, DTM Aaron Taggert, RP, CC, CL



Division A

Division A Director Division A Assistant Director

> Area 11 Director Area 12 Director Area 13 Director Area 14 Director Area 15 Director Area 16 Director

Tina Tate, DTM Jeff Copeland, DTM

Rachel Carter, IP3 James Harmon, IP2 Sherri Stites, PM2 Nancy Hamilton, LD1 Linda Vorthman, PM2 Anu Jokinen, DL1



Division B

Division B Director Division B Assistant Director

> Area 21 Director Area 22 Director Area Assistant Director Area 23 Director Area 24 Director Area 25 Director Area 25 Assistant Director

Melissa Barnes, DTM Chris Rahla, PI2

> Betty Gibbins, CC, CL Deb Loughrey-Johnson, DTM Ron Gipson, CC Renee Curtis, DL4 Katherine Watson, EC4 Corbin Mirick Vinod Goswami, ACG, ALB



Division C

Division C Director Division C Assistant Director Molly Shor, DTM Kent Breidenstein, DTM

Area 31 Director Area 32 Director Area 33 Director Area 34 Director Area 35 Director Tove Hoyer, PM4 Randy Winn, CC June Liu, IP3 Nicole Dubrock, IP2 Dan Mo, ACB



Division D

Division D Director Division D Assistant Director

> Area 41 Director Area 42 Director Area 43 Director Area 44 Director Area 45 Director Area 46 Director

Teresa Lindahl, PM5 (Appointed) Katey Noonan, DTM

Viktorija Gnatoka, DL3 Vijay Sankaran, DL2 Shawna Broeker, DL5 Alexa Medhus, DL3 Monahar Vanteru, ACG, CL Yuliya Sotska, IP1



Division E

Division E Director Division E Assistant Director

> Area 51 Director Area 51 Assistant Director Area 52 Director Area 53 Director Area 53 Assistant Director Area 54 Director Area 55 Director Area 56 Director

Kenneth Karru-Olsen, DTM Darrell DeRochier, MS3

Benny Mobley, MS2 Swaroop Rane, DL1 Kevin Korte, SR4 Seret Rafferty, VC4 Swati Sarda, ACS, ALB Ganesh Salvi, EC2 Caryn Axelrad, DL3 Jeff Utnage, MS5



Division F

Division F Director Division F Assistant Director Megan Buchner, IP3 Reddy Njau, ACS, ALS

Area 61 Director Angelina Rose, ACS, CL
Area 62 Director Zivan Nesic, IP3
Area 63 Director Katie Larsen, PM1
Area 64 Director Rita Pettit, ACG, ALB
Area 65 Director Raghav Anand, IP1
Area 66 Director Ed Hagstrom, ACS, ALB



Division G

Division G Director Division G Assistant Director

> Area 71 Director Area 72 Director Area 73 Director Area 74 Director Area 75 Director

Alex Rushin, DL4 Franklin Lobb, DTM

Hannah Jang, CC, CL Zicheng Ou, PL1 Jayne Cain, ACS, ALS Daniel Rippstein, LD4 Matthew Caine, SR1

